Jet Pilot

It’s 52 degrees and sunny in my part of Michigan today, but that doesn’t mean I still wouldn’t rather it be a little warmer. This is another shot from Guys Weekend 2015. I was riding in the back seat while my best friend Josh drove Gweado and myself back from making a supply run . I tried something a bit different, rather than going for the straight black and white I originally shot this in, going for something more filter-like I suppose. I don’t know, the mint green felt appropriate for spring and the time when this was shot.

theaviator

Leave a Reply

