Curb Appeal (Slideshow)

Just another instance of being really happy that I carry my camera with me everywhere. Saw this Jaguar a few blocks up the street from me last weekend. Nothing more, really. I had a hard time choosing between the shot up above and a fuller image where the car is more centered. I’ve included that in the slideshow below. Lemme know which one you think is better in the comments.

Two-finger (or right click in you’re on Windows) click and hit “open image in new tab” to see the pictures at full resolution.

Leave a Reply

