Magnitude (slideshow)

I’m not sure who said it, but it wasn’t too long ago that someone chided that all I do is take dark, moody pictures. It’s kind of funny because I absolutely adore bright, cheery colors — I just never really shot them. Rather than being offended, I used the criticism as a means to change up my style and instead look more for vibrant subjects to shoot. I’ve always had a thing for street art and when I was out for a walk with Victor a few weeks ago, I found myself surprised at the amount of it near me. What you see hereĀ is stuff I’ve driven (or drunkenly stumbled) past for the last few years and never stopped to notice.

 

Leave a Reply

